Chemical Chords mp3 Album by Stereolab
  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 48:14


1.Neon Beanbag3:49
2.Three Women3:46
3.One Finger Symphony2:06
4.Chemical Chords5:13
5.The Ecstatic Static4:44
6.Valley Hi!2:15
7.Silver Sands3:08
8.Popmolecule (Molecular Pop 1)2:15
9.Self Portrait with "Electric Brain"3:17
10.Nous vous demandons pardon4:52
11.Cellulose Sunshine2:36
12.Fractal Dream of a Thing3:37
13.Daisy Click Clack3:29
14.Vortical Phonotheque3:07