City Lounge 8: Cool Tempo New Generation mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

City Lounge 8: Cool Tempo New Generationby Various Artists

  • 60 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 4:14:23


Disk #1

1.The Sound of Swing (part 2) - Oh Na Na (feat. Aloe Blacc)by The Kenneth Bager Experience3:04
2.The Bombby Pigeon John3:24
3.Pain on Blackby Raashan Ahmad2:49
4.Princess Diamondby Teron Beal5:06
5.Protégéby Honeycut4:21
6.Into the Nightby Antonionian4:23
7.It's Raining Cloudsby Blockhead5:52
8.Model Citizenby Ohmega Watts4:07
9.Highlife (feat. Mykah 9)by Connie Price & The Keystones3:30
10.Light Seepby Bibio3:51
11.Love of a Woman (feat. Darondo)by Clutchy Hopkins4:43
12.You Were Made of Stoneby Jed & Lucia2:50
13.Breathe in Speak Outby Brisa Roché3:40
14.Flight of the Bumblebeeby Shawn Lee4:23
15.Pigeonsby The Hundred in the Hands3:29

Disk #2

1.Spy (feat. Ben l'Oncle Soul)by Beat Assailant2:31
2.Chicaby DJ Phantom3:31
3.Something to Beby True Live3:25
4.Superstarby Freddy Mcquinn5:08
5.Little Ladyby General Elektriks5:01
6.Where Are You?by B. Alone4:18
7.Killing U and Meby Flox5:08
8.Love Me Sweetby Kid Loco3:57
9.La VIeby Dimitri From Paris4:33
10.I Round the Bend (Tahity acoustic version)by Kid Bombardos3:22
11.I Chase the Devilby Cocoon3:06
12.About Youby Da Brasilians3:17
13.Once Upon a Timeby Alex Keren3:51
14.We're Not Meant to Lastby Hey Hey My My2:41
15.Communication (Swing Brotherswing remix) (feat. Slim Gaillard)by Bart & Baker3:19

Disk #3

1.Kiaraby Bonobo3:52
2.You Are Yours (feat. Yarah Bravo)by DJ Vadim3:04
3.Gold Rushby Belleruche3:54
4.Layer (feat. Mara TK)by Julien Dyne3:54
5.Arielby Stateless3:31
6.Way We Feelby Space Invadas3:35
7.Far Closerby Andreya Triana4:45
8.Intuitionby Slow Train5:03
9.I Am Your Mind (Aaron Jerome mix)by Roy Ayers4:20
10.Ship Inside Bottleby Kylie Auldist4:25
11.Midnight Sun (feat. Elodie Rama)by Natural Self4:03
12.Nobody (feat. Evidence)by Notes to Self4:10
13.Spread It On (feat. Alice Russell)by TM Juke4:58
14.All That (Natural Self remix)by Lizzy Parks3:47
15.Child Songby The Cinematic Orchestra5:15

Disk #4

1.Summer Days (feat. Bajka)by Radio Citizen4:34
2.Platscherby Paul Kalkbrenner4:14
3.Fractles, Part A.P.P.A.R.T3:36
4.Deer and Fox (feat. Mimu)by Clara Moto5:01
5.My VIsion (Dixon edit)by Agora Rhythm7:33
6.Still Waitingby Markus Enochson6:15
7.Nowhere (I Can Go)by Clara Hill5:27
8.D-D-D Danceby Micatone3:45
9.Glow & Glare (Arne remix)by Jazzanova7:16
10.At Lesby Trickski5:27
11.Angelaby Soulphiction4:25
12.The Beat Goes Onby Jojo Effect5:15
13.Floating on Airby Club des Belugas3:47
14.Listenby Nekta3:44
15.Algebra of Dilight (Jazz & Milk remix)by Radio Utopia4:48

People who bought this release also bought