Covered Mirror, Volume 1: Smooth as Silk mp3 Album by Unitopia

Covered Mirror, Volume 1: Smooth as Silkby Unitopia

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:15:51


1.Signs of Life (prelude)2:01
2.Calling Occupants of Interplanetary Craft6:32
4.Man of Colours5:22
5.Genesis Medley: I. The Silent Sun / II. Supper's Ready / III. Dancing With the Moonlit Knight / IV. The Lamb Lies Down on Broadway / V. Carpet Crawlers10:10
6.Rain Song7:02
7.Even in the Quietest Moments6:41
8.Can We Still Be Friends4:20
9.Speaking the Truth (interlude)1:19
10.Everybody's Gotta Learn Sometime5:09
11.Yes Medley: I. And You and I / II. Awaken / III. Close to the Edge / IV. Soon / V. Onward / VI. South Side of the Sky / VII. Owner of a Lonely Heart12:11
12.To One in Paradise5:04
13.The Way the Waters Are Moving3:18