Covers mp3 Album by Lauren O'Connell
  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 38:11


1.All I Have to Do is Dream3:47
2.Dancing in the Dark3:49
3.Little Maggie2:23
4.The Way I Feel Inside2:59
6.Roland the Headless Thompson Gunner3:38
7.The One I Love is Gone2:52
8.Other People (feat. Will Sturgeon)2:55
9.Don't Think Twice, It's All Right3:53
10.I Am Trying to Break Your Heart5:00
11.House of the Rising Sun3:05