Cyberl@b mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Cyberl@bby Various Artists

  • 31 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:26:14


Disk #1

1.Stray Bulletby KMFDM5:31
2.The Killby Birmingham 64:28
3.Overflowby Razed in Black4:55
4.Turnby Hexedene4:52
5.Thermal Noiseby Statemachine6:15
6.Believe (edit)by Cleen4:59
7.Lullabyby The Dust of Basement4:49
8.Metamorphosisby Internal4:01
9.Pleiadian Agendaby Hanzel und Gretyl3:44
10.I Don't Think They Knowby Mesh4:41
11.Time For Meby Fiction 84:00
12.Changesby Girls Under Glass6:23
13.Embodiedby Spahn Ranch5:34
14.Slowly Mutatingby Implant4:46
15.Rain of Bloodby Die Form4:57

Disk #2

1.Colombian Necktieby Front Line Assembly6:55
2.Journey Aheadby Haujobb4:57
3.Word of Power (Highspeed mix)by Funker Vogt4:44
4.Dark Roomby Dive4:11
5.Kindgottby Das Ich4:20
6.Eifersuchtby Rammstein3:37
7.Still Aliveby Blind Passengers5:04
8.Lucifer's Gardenby Evils Toy4:03
9.Les Amantsby Hyperdex-1-Sect5:08
10.Space Dividerby Neuroactive3:32
11.Feedbackby Covenant5:50
12.Under My Controlby Leæther Strip4:25
13.City of Liesby Plastic Noise Experience4:07
14.Turn of the Tide (Ebb Tide mix)by X-Marks the Pedwalk4:22
15.Wirklichkeitby Regenerator3:48
16.Sitata Tirulalaby And One3:16