Cyberl@b, Volume 5.0 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Cyberl@b, Volume 5.0by Various Artists

  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:25:03


Disk #1

1.Tinnitusby Noisuf-X4:07
2.This S*it Will Fcuk You Upby Combichrist4:46
3.Freaks (exclusive mix)by Militant Cheerleaders on the Move5:12
4.Suicide Bombers (7" mix)by Leæther Strip3:47
5.Bambi Fuckerby Insekt4:00
6.American Dreamby Steril5:23
7.Chromeby VNV Nation4:38
8.Close Your Eyesby Mind:State5:40
9.My Device ( mix)by Ayria5:06
10.Factory Walk (Implant mix)by The Neon Judgement3:54
11.Unwellcome Sonic Hijack (Mr Shifter remix)by Portion Control4:59
12.Deeper Than Xby Red Sniper5:36
13.Pusherby Soman4:28
14.Not Entertainedby Tactical Sekt5:22
15.Le Son de la Pluie (Fils de Pute mix by Grendel)by Tamtrum4:53

Disk #2

1.Happiness (live)by Front 2426:02
2.Tune Up Your Chips and Circuits (Electric Universe remix) (feat. Anne Clark)by Implant7:51
3.Assiki: Divine Messenger (club mix)by The Synthetic Dream Foundation7:12
4.Red or Green (Diskonnekted mix)by Trisomie 213:57
5.After Einstein (Low/Cut edit)by Diskonnekted4:01
6.The One (Excl.edit)by Sero.Overdose4:11
7.Dependence (rough mix)by Absurd Minds4:01
8.Good for You (radio edit)by O.V.N.I.4:12 Plastic Noise Experience3:55
10.I Want It (A/M mix)by Zombie Girl4:19
11.Freefall (The Hacker remix) (and McCarthy)by Fixmer5:48
12.Martyrby Unter Null4:10
13.Daemon (Gudfried remix by Heimataerde)by Reaper3:47
14.Lolifeby Headscan5:09
15.Virtual Embrace (Cut & Paste)by VirtualEmbrace4:37