Cynic Paradise mp3 Album by Pain

Cynic Paradiseby Pain

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 57:41


1.I'M Going In3:16
2.Monkey Business4:05
3.Follow Me4:17
4.Have A Drink On Me3:54
5.Don't Care2:42
6.Reach Out (And Regret)3:55
7.Generation X4:18
8.No One Knows3:51
9.Live Fast / Die Young (It'S A Cynic Paradise)3:42
10.Not Your Kind4:10
11.Feed Us4:15
13.Here Is The News3:53
14.Follow Me (Peter Vox Version)4:09
15.Clouds Of Ecstasy (Bassflow Remix)3:29
16.No One Knows (Rectifier Remix)3:45