Dangerous: The Double Album mp3 Album by Morgan Wallen

Dangerous: The Double Albumby Morgan Wallen

  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:37:10


Disk #1

1.Sand in My Boots3:22
2.Wasted on You2:59
3.Somebody's Problem2:42
4.More Surprised Than Me2:37
7.Neon Eyes3:46
8.Outlaw (feat. Ben Burgess)3:50
9.Whiskey'd My Way3:01
10.Wonderin' Bout the Wind3:02
11.Your Bartender3:05
12.Only Thing That's Gone (feat. Chris Stapleton)3:17
13.Cover Me Up4:54
14.7 Summers3:31
15.More Than My Hometown3:37

Disk #2

1.Still Goin Down3:06
2.Rednecks, Red Letters, Red Dirt3:05
4.Beer Don't3:16
5.Blame It on Me2:43
6.Somethin' Country2:53
7.This Bar3:05
8.Country A$$ Shit3:06
9.Whatcha Think of Country Now3:02
10.Me on Whiskey3:30
11.Need a Boat3:06
12.Silverado for Sale3:45
13.Heartless (Wallen album mix)2:50
14.Livin' the Dream3:59
15.Quittin' Time3:45