Danish Electro, Vol. 01 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Danish Electro, Vol. 01by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:37


1.These Are the Fools (2016 edit)by Fake the Envy4:45
2.Hvor fanden bliver det afby Deroute4:33
3.Without Me There Is No Youby Portland3:22
4.Everything Change (ManMindMachine cover)by SoftWave4:50
5.Columbineby AEX4:12
6.I Can't Stopby Am Tierpark5:02
7.Never Understoodby State of Mind3:06
8.Blind Meby Techne4:13
9.Stupid Stupidby Navy Bruise3:04
10.Purityby Private Pact4:07
11.Forever (Leaether Strip remix)by Neonsol6:21
12.Crocodileby Modern Boys3:56
13.Ghostby Disrupted Being5:27
14.Visitorby Vaylon4:28
15.Frame of Loveby Krimik5:07
16.Almost Had You (deZeptive dance mix)by Dezeption4:04