Deeper South mp3 Album by Shane Howard

Deeper Southby Shane Howard

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:18:51


1.Deeper South - Gone With The Wind10:01
2.Everything Is Rusted7:28
3.You're The Love4:28
4.Poor Poor Country4:32
5.Gecko 'joseph Patrick’s' Merri Jig5:20
6.The Ghost Of Love6:45
7.Little Joey Was A Pirate8:32
8.Hymn To Love8:17
9.Grief's A Lonely Thing4:09
10.Deep In My Heart - O'neill's March6:30
11.Same Old Song3:55
12.In The Long Run8:54