Defqon.1 2019 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Defqon.1 2019by Various Artists

  • 92 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 9:51:52


1.Defqon.1 2019 CD1 (Mixed By KELTEK)by Various Artists1:12:57
2.Defqon.1 2019 CD2 (Mixed By Phuture Noize)by Various Artists1:11:23
3.Defqon.1 2019 CD3 (Mixed By Sefa)by Various Artists55:27
4.Defqon.1 2019 CD4 (Mixed By Delete)by Various Artists1:16:29
5.One Tribe (Defqon.1 2019 Anthem)by KELTEK4:24
6.World Renowned (and DJ Isaac)by D-Block & S-Te-Fan3:15
7.Don't Say Goodbye (feat. Aloma Steele)by Audiotricz2:53
8.Life Is A Game (feat. Adosa & Mongoose)by Psyko Punkz3:50
9.Save Meby Hypnose3:18
10.Grace (feat. MC DL)by Demi Kanon3:34
11.Follow Me (and Sound Rush feat. Eurielle -- and Ryan Louder)by Headhunterz3:57
12.Wild Wild Son (Devin Wild Remix) (feat. Sam Martin)by Armin van Buuren5:26
13.Together As One (and Sound Rush)by Atmozfears3:30
14.Togetherby Retrospect3:52
15.Valley Of The Blind (and KELTEK)by Hard Driver3:55
16.Fight For Something (and Coone feat. Max P)by Brennan Heart3:19
17.Headlightsby Noisecontrollers3:44
18.Open Your Mindby Ghost Stories2:54
19.Break The Silence (and Inverze)by Demi Kanon3:22
20.Amen (and Sub Zero Project)by Headhunterz3:37
21.Dream Deferredby Devin Wild3:05
22.Anything (and D-Sturb)by Da Tweekaz3:29
23.Break The Game (and KELTEK)by Sub Zero Project4:11
24.Ruffneck Bassby Bass Modulators4:00
25.Move Ma Body (and Demi Kanon)by Atmozfears2:40
26.The Ultimate (and Emese)by D-Sturb2:46
27.Kicked Out (and E-Force)by Rejecta3:33
28.One Tribe (Defqon.1 2019 Anthem)by Phuture Noize4:24
29.Wasted All Of My Timeby Phuture Noize3:42
30.Starlight (and Phuture Noize)by Frequencerz2:56
31.Elektronic Symphony (and Adrenalize)by B-Front3:26
32.Sons Of Anarchyby Frequencerz3:56
33.Wild Ones (feat. Last Word)by Hard Driver3:39
34.Animalsby Zatox3:15
35.The Worldby B-Front4:00
36.Aliensby Ecstatic3:13
37.Call Of The Sacred (and Sub Zero Project)by Phuture Noize3:28
38.The Power Of Nowby Ran-D4:56
39.Patient Zeroby Sub Zero Project4:08
40.Monsterby Phuture Noize3:06
41.Restless & Hostile & Unforgivingby MYST3:47
42.Edge Of Gloryby Phuture Noize3:31
43.Machines Don't Bleedby Apexx2:53
44.Eclipse (feat. Nicole Carino)by Digital Punk3:44
45.Blood Brothersby Gunz For Hire3:53
46.Painkillerby Apexx2:52
47.Kings Of Mayhemby Gunz For Hire3:55
48.The Solution (and Villain)by Sub Zero Project3:22
49.One Tribe (Defqon.1 2019 Anthem)by Sefa4:33
50.Remember The Nameby Rooler & Sefa2:48
51.Sanctity Of Space: Cassini's Journeyby Nosferatu3:56
52.Skyfallby Cyclon3:38
53.Loy Loyby Sefa3:45
54.Survive (and Para Italia)by Sefa3:45
55.Robot Gangbang (and Sefa)by Warface3:56
56.The Endby Vertex4:05
57.The Art Of Creation (Sefa Remix)by Project One3:36
58.Rise Or Drop (and Furyan)by Nosferatu3:43
59.Wat Zullen We Drinkenby Sefa4:00
60.God's Plan (and Mr. Ivex)by Sefa3:58
61.Wanna Play?by The Prophet3:22
62.Killer Beat (and Sefa)by Nosferatu3:47
63.In De Hemelby Sefa3:50
64.Fire Powerby Audiofreq4:37
65.Nothing Like The Oldschool (and Sefa)by D-Sturb3:56
66.Artifact (and The Shade)by Crypton3:03
67.Galakc (and Captain Core)by Mr. Ivex3:13
68.Painby Sefa2:16
69.Strive For Domination (with D-Sturb & Delete feat. Killshot & Artifact)by Warface4:16
70.Take Me Awayby MYST2:56
71.The Edge (feat. Micah Martin)by Rebelion3:10
72.Battle Of The Mindby Artifact2:46
73.Wooferby Crypsis3:18
74.Menace (D-Sturb The Next Level Remix) (and Frequencerz)by Warface3:10
75.Crowd Controlby Thyron2:50
76.Piecesby Bloodlust3:20
77.Disco Weapon (and Killshot)by Delete3:59
78.Fist To Fistby Regain3:36
79.Don't Hold Back (feat. MC Livid)by Delete2:41
80.Inhuman 2.0by Genox3:45
81.Epilogue (Vyral Remix)by Vazard6:12
82.The Rulesby Rooler4:04
83.I Need Youby Warface3:23
84.The Beginningby Mind Dimension3:30
85.Lunaticby Delete2:20
86.Oblivionby Riot Shift4:11
87.Munky Shit VIPby Delete1:40
88.Stayby Chris One3:39
89.Be The Oneby Malice3:31
90.Payback (feat. Tha Watcher)by Delete3:17
91.Transmission 2.0 (and Luminite)by Ncrypta3:23
92.The Bad Guyby E-Force4:12