Departure Songs mp3 Album by Hammock

Departure Songsby Hammock

  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:50:23


1.Cold Front6:59
2.Ten Thousand Years Won't Save Your Life6:28
3.Together Alone7:08
4.Artificial Paradises5:20
5.Tonight We Burn Like Stars That Never Die6:28
7.Awakened, He Heard Only Silence3:03
8.Words You Said... I'll Never Forget You Now6:35
9.Tape Recorder6:07
10.Frailty (For the Dearly Departed)6:53
11.Dark Circles6:14
12.(Let's Kiss) While All the Stars Are Falling Down6:52
13.All Is Dream and Everything Is Real6:00
14.Mute Angels4:58
15.Hiding but Nobody Missed You5:06
16.We Could Die Chasing This Feeling6:24
18.(Leaving) The House Where We Grew Up6:00
19.Tornado Warning.M4a4:50