Departures mp3 Album by The Once

Departuresby The Once

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 36:49


1.The Town Where You Lived3:51
2.We Are All Running3:58
3.You Lead, I Will Follow2:59
4.Fool for You4:02
5.All the Hours3:12
6.Into Your Life4:20
7.Can't Help Falling in Love3:04
8.Standing at Your Door1:59
9.The Nameless Murderess5:30
10.Sonny's Dream3:54

Also by The Once