Diana & Marvin (Remastered) mp3 Album by Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye

Diana & Marvin (Remastered)by Diana Ross & Marvin Gaye

  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 47:44


1.You Are Everything3:10
2.Love Twins3:33
3.Don't Knock My Love2:23
4.You're a Special Part of Me3:41
5.Pledging My Love3:37
6.Just Say, Just Say4:16
7.Stop, Look, Listen (To Your Heart)2:58
8.I'm Falling in Love With You2:45
9.My Mistake (Was to Love You)3:01
10.Include Me in Your Life3:13
12.The Things I Will Not Miss3:01
13.I've Come to Love You So Much3:50
14.I'll Keep My Light in My Window4:27

People who bought this release also bought