Digging Deep: Subterranea mp3 Artist Compilation by Robert Plant

Digging Deep: Subterraneaby Robert Plant

  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:23:42


Disk #1

2.Hurting Kind4:12
3.Shine It All Around4:04
4.Ship of Fools5:01
5.Nothing Takes the Place of You6:02
6.Darkness Darkness7:11
7.Heaven Knows4:06
8.In the Mood5:24
9.Charlie Patton Highway (Turn It Up Part 1)4:21
10.New World3:29
11.Like I've Never Been Gone6:00
12.I Believe4:35
13.Dance With You Tonight4:49
14.Satan Your Kingdom Must Come Down4:13
15.Great Spirit (acoustic)3:54

Disk #2

1.Angel Dance3:50
4.Wreckless Love5:17
5.White, Clean and Neat5:31
6.Silver Rider6:07
7.Fat Lip5:06
8.29 Palms4:53
9.Last Time I Saw Her4:42
10.Embrace Another Fall5:52
11.Too Much Alike2:32
12.Big Log5:05
13.Falling in Love Again3:37
14.Memory Song (Hello Hello)5:22
15.Promised Land5:00