DJ's Choice 07: Monkey Fish mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

DJ's Choice 07: Monkey Fishby Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:24:03


1.In My Head (original mix)by Lakosta6:30
2.Follow You (Asaga remix)by uP & pG7:50
3.Uppsala (original mix)by JCB8:26
4.Chilean Mantra (original mix)by Simak Delitvin8:00
5.Fabulous (original mix)by Voytt6:22
6.Guns Gungsters (Tantsui remix) (and Friga)by TrockenSaft6:34
7.The Gift (Asaga Electronica remix)by Miusha7:05
8.Bells for Life (Mario Aureo & Spieltape remix) (and Show-B)by Martin Landsky6:19
9.Morning Bells (Markus Homm remix) (and Izhevski)by Gorje Hewek7:07
10.Under the Sun (original mix)by Monkey Fish6:08
11.You Don't Love Me (Balcazar & Sordo remix)by Zakir8:32
12.Discoguide (Inxec remix)by Miusha6:50
13.New Line (Agraba & Monkey Fish remix)by Jackethat6:28
14.Crossworld (original mix) (and Saverio Celestri)by Tausend8:27
15.Moon Runaway (original Run mix)by Monkey Fish6:20
16.Who's There (original mix)by Dima Terem7:32
17.Back in Time (Demarzo remix)by DZNB8:52
18.Offshare (Mihai Popoviciu remix) (and Oscar Barila)by Aldo Cadiz6:51
19.Flying Cat (Monkey Fish remix)by Days of Funk5:55
20.Teens (original extended mix) (and Volta Cab)by Sportloto7:55

People who bought this release also bought