Djesse Vol. 2 mp3 Album by Jacob Collier
  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:49


1.Intro (feat. Kathryn Tickell)1:27
2.Sky Above4:12
3.Bakumbe (feat. Sam Amidon)4:10
4.Make Me Cry3:53
5.Moon River8:17
6.Feel (feat. Lianne La Havas & Pino Palladino)6:31
7.À Noite (Interlude)2:25
8.Lua (feat. MARO)7:02
9.I Heard You Singing (feat. Becca Stevens & Chris Thile)4:51
10.It Don't Matter (feat. JoJo)4:21
11.Here Comes the Sun (feat. dodie)3:58
12.Dun Dun Ba Ba (Interlude)1:55
13.Nebaluyo (feat. Oumou Sangaré)5:18
14.Do You Feel Love (feat. Steve Vai)3:33
16.Time to Rest Your Weary Head6:09

Also by Jacob Collier