Dope On Plastic! Volume 5 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Dope On Plastic! Volume 5by Various Artists

  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:14:44


Disk #1

1.King of the Funkby Way Out West5:35
2.1,2,3,4,5,6,7,8by Prince Abooboo5:54
3.B-Boy Stance (feat. Tenor Fly)by Freestylers6:47
4.And You Don't Stop (feat. Lady Champain)by The 45 King2:49
5.Pig Lickby Capoeira Twins5:01
6.The Taking of the Underground 1,2,3 (instrumental version)by II Tone Committee4:11
7.Breakoutby Laidback4:42
8.Poetic Justiceby Eurisko6:26
9.Between the Froby Bassbin Twins6:25
10.Magic Spongeby Wide Receiver6:50
11.Beatnik Mackby Deeds Plus Thoughts6:24
12.Racerbilby Mushroomers5:22

Disk #2

1.Trainspotter (feat. Joe Schmoe)by Romin5:18
2.Strange Skiesby Mr. Dan7:29
3.Wiggin'by DJs Wally & Swingsett6:38
4.Macro Scope (Voyager mix)by Cyclops 40006:38
5.Your Own Enemyby Indian Ropeman6:55
6.New York Jointby Smoke & Mirrors6:17
7.Losing Hand (Flicker) (McMurdo Sound Uptempo mix)by LHOOQ6:08
8.DJ for Prezby Steady G5:42
9.Scratchin' for an Itch (feat. DJ Cridge)by Flipside5:02
10.1972by Freddy Fresh5:59
11.Manby Khao6:12

People who bought this release also bought