Dope On Plastic! Volume 8 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Dope On Plastic! Volume 8by Various Artists

  • 23 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:07:10


Disk #1

1.Active Fusionby Katalyst4:59
2.Can You Handle It (Part One)by Kenny "Dope" Gonzalez3:21
3.Hot Knife Bluesby Nick Faber5:14
4.Children of the Ghettoby The Filibusterz5:29
5.Subcontractby Onecut3:54
6.Variationsby Dynamo Productions5:25
7.Take Ya Timeby Zum8:10
8.1990 Breakdownby The Superfreaks3:39
9.Way of the Exploding Crateby Mex4:21
10.B-Boy Contortionistby Idiot Proof6:45
11.Dance to the Drummer's Beatby Dharma5:11
12.Givin' Up (full length version)by Hairy Diamond3:40

Disk #2

1.Infantile Styleby Organic Audio6:32
2.Latin Racerby Metrophonics Feat. Mel Collins5:57
3.Blue Boogalooby Count Zero4:59
4.Big Chief (Motherland to Mothership remix)by United Eye Presents Professor Longhair6:18
5.A Go Go (DJ Muro mix)by Trüby Trio6:03
6.Aztecaby Simon Lee & Raj Gupta7:07
7.Prophecy Revealby The Ballistic Brothers6:27
8.Raise It Up (Capoeira Twins Stepping Razor Cut)by Kitachi5:13
9.Let's Do Lunchby Outcast6:40
10.The VIbeby Terminalhead6:03
11.Chubbaholicby B.S.E.5:43

People who bought this release also bought