Echolalia mp3 Album by Winterpills

Echolaliaby Winterpills

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 47:35


1.One Day4:37
2.Time of No Reply4:25
3.From a Shell3:50
4.Open Your Eyes4:08
5.Learning the Game3:41
6.We're the Same3:12
7.Bye Bye Pride4:13
8.Museum of Flight2:56
9.Train Running Low On Soul Coal4:09
10.A World Away From This One3:24
11.The Wolf Is On the Hill4:28
12.Cry Baby Cry4:32

Also by Winterpills