Elton John mp3 Album by Elton John

Elton Johnby Elton John

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 39:26


1.Your Song4:01
2.I Need You To Turn To2:30
3.Take Me To The Pilot3:45
4.No Shoestrings On Louise3:29
5.First Episode At Hienton4:46
6.Sixty Years On4:55
7.Border Song3:20
8.The Greatest Discovery4:10
9.The Cage3:26
10.The King Must Die5:04