Engelbert Humperdinck mp3 Album by Engelbert Humperdinck

Engelbert Humperdinckby Engelbert Humperdinck

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 37:48


1.I'm A Better Man2:49
2.Gentle On My Mind2:47
3.Love Letters2:20
4.A Time For Us2:58
5.Didn't We4:04
6.I Wish You Love3:54
7.Aquarius~let The Sun Shine In3:45
8.All You Gotta Do Is Ask2:54
9.The Signs Of Love3:18
11.Let's Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye2:39
12.Winter World Of Love3:21