Era Of Diversion mp3 Album by Evol Intent
  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:11:08


1.The Foreword2:32
2.Era Of Diversion4:19
3.The Curtain Falls4:40
4.South London3:19
5.Death Lies & Videotape3:23
6.Odd Number4:39
7.The Awkward Rhythm Of Dance1:30
8.8 Bit Bitch (Spor Remix)4:10
9.Im Happy Your Grave Is Next To Mine5:50
10.5:30 Pm2:45
11.Reality Check3:52
12.Smoke & Mirrors4:01
14.Doube Glock1:05
15.Dead On Arrival4:02
16.Gunpowder Plot3:03
17.Middle Of The Night5:16
18.The Oscines Lament4:16
19.Maybe We'Ll Dance Tomorrow4:21

Also by Evol Intent