Eurovision Song Contest: Moscow 2009 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Eurovision Song Contest: Moscow 2009by Various Artists

  • 42 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:06:36


Disk #1

1.Le Teva Decisio (Get A Life) [Andorra]by Susanna Georgi2:57
2.Carry Me In Your Dreams [Albania]by Kejsi Tola3:07
3.Jan Jan [Armenia]by Inga & Anush3:02
4.Always [Azerbaijan]by AySel & Arash2:59
5.Bistra Voda [Bosnia & Herzagovina]by Regina3:07
6.Copycat [Belgium]by Copycat3:00
7.Illusion [Bulgaria]by Krasimir Avramov2:55
8.Eyes That Never Lie [Belarus]by Petr Elfimov3:02
9.Highest Heights, The [Switzerland]by Lovebugs2:49
10.Firefly [Cyprus]by Christina Metaxa3:02
11.Aven Romale [Czech Republic]by Gipsy.cz2:47
12.Miss Kiss Kiss Bang [Germany]by Alex Swings Oscar Sings!3:04
13.Believe Again [Denmark]by Brinck3:05
14.Randajad [Estonia]by Urban Symphony3:03
15.La Noche Es Para Mi (The Night Is For Me) [Spain]by Soraya3:01
16.Lose Control [Finland]by Waldo's People3:01
17.Et S'il Falliat Le Faire [France]by Patricia Kaas3:03
18.It's My Time [United Kingdom]by Jade Ewen3:05
19.This Is Our Night [Greece]by Sakis Rouvas2:58
20.Lijepa Tena (Beautiful Tena) [Croatia]by Igor Cukrov feat. Andrea3:03
21.Dance With Me [Hungary]by Zoli Adok3:00

Disk #2

1.Et Cetera [Ireland]by Sinead Mulvey & Black Daisy2:59
2.There Must Be Another Way [Israel]by Noa & Mira Awad3:02
3.Is It True [Iceland]by Yohanna3:02
4.Love [Lithuania]by Sasha Son3:05
5.Probka [Latvia]by Intars Busulis3:05
6.Hora Din Moldova (Dancing Moldova) [Moldova]by Nelly Ciobanu2:57
7.Just Get Out Of My Life[Montenegro]by Andrea Demirovic3:03
8.Neshto Shto Ke Ostane [FYR Macedonia]by Next Time3:02
9.What If We [Malta]by Chiara3:02
10.Shine [Netherlandsnew wave Eurovision 2009 mix]by Toppers3:02
11.Fairytale [Norway]by Alexander Rybak3:04
12.I Don't Wanna Leave [Poland]by Lidia Kopania3:02
13.Todas As Ruas Do Amor [Portugal]by Flor-De-Lis3:02
14.Balkan Girls, The [Romania]by Elena3:00
15.Cipela [Serbia]by Marko Kon & Milaan3:02
16.Mamo [Russia]by Anastasia Prikhodko2:50
17.La Voix [Sweden]by Malena Ernman2:58
18.Let' Tmou [Slovakia]by Nela Pociskova & Kamil Mikulcik2:59
19.Love Symphony [Slovenia]by Quartissimo3:05
20.Dum Tek Tek [Turkey]by Hadise3:04
21.Be My Valentine! (Anti-crisis Girl) [Ukraine]by Svetlana Loboda3:01

People who bought this release also bought

Mp3Caprice Moderator
The Eurovision Song Contest Moscow 2009 is the fifty fourth Eurovision Song Contest edition. It includes all the songs of participants of the contest. Eurovision of 2009 was held in May in Moscow, Russia, at the Olympic Indoor Arena. The winner of the contest was Alexander Rybak from Norway with the song Fairytale, which is on this CD as well. Iceland was on the second place, Azerbaijan on the third. Now you have an opportunity to listen to songs of all participants on the disk.