Every Breath You Take: The Singles mp3 Artist Compilation by The Police

Every Breath You Take: The Singlesby The Police

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 50:15


2.Can't Stand Losing You2:49
3.Message in a Bottle4:50
4.Walking on the Moon5:02
5.Don't Stand So Close to Me '864:49
6.De Do Do Do De Da Da Da4:07
7.Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic4:21
8.Invisible Sun3:43
9.Spirits in the Material World2:59
10.Every Breath You Take4:13
11.King of Pain4:57
12.Wrapped Around Your Finger5:13

People who bought this release also bought