Everything In Place (Japanese Edition) mp3 Album by Tyrone Davis

Everything In Place (Japanese Edition)by Tyrone Davis

  • 9 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 36:51


1.Just My Luck4:54
2.Love (Ain't Over There)4:53
3.Headed For Love3:25
4.Let's Be Closer Together5:05
5.Leave Well Enough Alone3:48
6.Turn Back The Hands Of Time2:57
7.You Made Me Beautiful3:34
8.I Won't Let Go4:25
9.You're Heaven Sent3:50