Fabric 74: Move D mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Fabric 74: Move Dby Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:16:31


1.Under tha Sunby Roy Davis Jr.4:29
2.Your Love Is All I Need (dub mix)by Liz Torres5:48
3.Some Lovin'by Liberty City5:40
4.Holding Back Californiaby M.ono4:37
5.Bringin' tha Heat (and Angus Jefford)by Jamie Trench5:16
6.The Gooseby Earl Jeffers4:45
7.Annihilating Rhythm (The Destruction mix)by Darkman5:16
8.Shake That Body (K-Alexi Dubs You the Right Way mix)by MD III3:02
9.Do It Rightby Dom 8774:45
10.Loosey Goosey (and Jordash)by Juju4:29
11.New Jazznoby Christo4:13
12.Rootsby Last Magpie4:50
13.Luvbyrdsby Move D / D-Man6:30
14.Feel Meby Willow6:30
15.Unke (and Rau)by Smallpeople6:21