Face to Face mp3 Album by Jeff Pitchell & Texas Flood
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 58:05


1.Baby I Know4:31
2.What's Wrong3:52
3.Face to Face5:02
4.Whiskey River (feat. James Cotton)5:22
5.I Ain't Got No Rhythm4:41
6.Your Magic Eyes5:08
7.My Love (feat. James Cotton)3:31
8.Out in the Cold4:37
9.Spirits Will Rise4:50
10.Prisoner of Love4:16
11.Love Letter4:48
12.Mother Earth4:47
13.My Lonely Road2:40

Also by Jeff Pitchell & Texas Flood