Falling Into You mp3 Album by Céline Dion
  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:16:01


1.It'S All Coming Back To Me Now7:37
2.Because You Loved Me (Theme From 'Up Close & Personal')4:34
3.Falling Into You4:18
4.Make You Happy4:31
5.Seduces Me3:47
6.All By Myself5:13
7.Declaration Of Love4:21
8.(You Make Me Feel Like A) Natural Woman3:41
9.Dreamin' Of You5:08
10.I Love You5:30
11.If That'S What It Takes4:13
12.I Don't Know4:39
13.River Deep, Mountain High4:11
14.Your Light5:12
15.Call The Man6:08