Fifteen Years of Vandal Records mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Fifteen Years of Vandal Recordsby Various Artists

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:20:30


1.Aux Cablesby Shield2:28
2.The Whole Worldby Monty5:24
3.Timersby Arcatype5:18
4.Etherby Rizzle5:31
5.Severanceby Arkaik4:55
6.The Curveby Gerra & Stone5:01
7.Endlessby Kiril4:55
8.Special Place (Xtrah Remix)by Arkaik4:24
9.Use Meby Sustance5:17
10.Anaisby Fre4knc5:42
11.S.D.Sby Ill Truth4:34
12.Semantics (and OaT)by The Outsiders4:32
13.Flux Quantityby MISSIN4:59
14.Searching For You (Icicle Remix)by Sustance4:11
15.Roughmouth (and Synth Ethics)by Was a Be4:29
16.Count Em Offby Nymfo4:11
17.I.C.E (Enei Remix)by Rizzle4:39