From Russia With Italo Disco, Vol. III mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

From Russia With Italo Disco, Vol. IIIby Various Artists

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:17:16


1.Fall In Love Again (Unreleased Extended Version)by Glasses5:30
2.Every Time Feel Allrightby Andy Romano7:40
3.Lover Boy (Extended Version)by Tommy Sun7:49
4.Leave It For Tonightby Diamond Rain6:40
5.Casablanca Nights (Flashback Energy Remix)by Alan Cook5:56
6.No Elevation (Flashback Remix) (and Miki Chieregato)by Tom Hooker6:03
7.Nothin' Ville (Is A Town) (Vocal Version)by George Aaron6:43
8.Streets Of Heaven (Unreleased Extended Version) (and F. Monieri)by Joey Mauro6:11
9.Lost In My Dreams (Extended Version)by Mode-One7:30
10.Stay (Extended Version)by Albert One6:17
11.Forever (Italoconnection Re-edit)by Wol Vo4:55
12.Alone Again (Extended Version)by Boy Blue6:02

People who bought this release also bought