From Russia With Italo Disco, Vol. VII mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

From Russia With Italo Disco, Vol. VIIby Various Artists

  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:33:38


Disk #1

1.Devil Lady (Extended Mix) (feat. Bonfeel Electro Band)by Roller Idol5:07
2.Save Me (Flashback Remix)by Savage6:44
3.The Voices (SP Records Version)by SuperVox5:31
4.A Brand New Day (Extended Version)by Marc Fruttero6:13
5.Tears Of A Broken Heart (Extended Version)by Modern Boots7:40
6.Flexible Love (Extended Mix)by Goldy Push7:15
7.Berlin In December (12'' Version)by Bunny X5:54
8.Plastic Doll (Extended Version)by Travel Sex5:57
9.In The Heaven Of The Night (SP Records Version)by The Crosslines5:31
10.Inside My Lonely Night (Extended Version)by Brian Ice6:05
11.Macho Girl (12'' Version)by Male Room5:11
12.Always And Forever (Vocal Version)by James Manoro6:44

Disk #2

1.App Me (Italo Dance Mix)by Dean Corporation5:43
2.Fool For Love (Short Extended Version)by Ken Martina5:21
3.Don't Let My Heart Say Goodbye (Vocal Mix)by Alan Brando6:30
4.Silence Is Magic (Disco Mix)by Automat 4287:07
5.Deep In My Heart (Short Extended Vintage Mix)by Boris Zhivago7:06
6.Butterfly (Extended Version)by Casarano6:43
7.Summertime In My Heart (Extended Version)by Michael Rimini6:11
8.I Love You (Love Mix)by Casanova4:51
9.Love (Fading Away In Time) (Short Extended Dance Mix)by Tommy Sun7:37
10.Goodbye (Extended Power Mix)by Aldo Lesina7:20
11.Hold Me In Your Heart (Maxi Version)by Boy Blue7:42
12.Call My Name (Extended Version)by Valerie Star7:35