From The Land Of Ice & Snow: The Songs Of Led Zeppelin mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

From The Land Of Ice & Snow: The Songs Of Led Zeppelinby Various Artists

  • 33 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:34:27


Disk #1

1.Good Times Bad Timesby Kind Of Like Spitting5:07
2.Babe I'm Gonna Leave Youby The Clampitt Family4:40
3.Dazed and Confusedby The Portland Cello Project5:44
4.Your Time Is Gonna Comeby Nick Jaina3:49
5.Whole Lotta Loveby Fukd'Uptight4:51
6.Poor Tomby Adam Selzer3:14
7.Nobody's Fault but Mineby Carcrashlander2:56
8.Fool in the Rainby Kaia4:55
9.Thank Youby Dan Jones3:46
10.Heartbreakerby Lackthereof Feat. Pete Mccracken4:49
11.Moby Dickby Knock-Knock6:48
12.Out on the Tilesby Super XX Man2:23
13.Friendsby Amy Anelle & The Shishi Valley Boys5:50
14.Tangerineby Jeff London2:43
15.Bron-Y-Aur Stompby Arch Cape3:08
16.Hey Hey What Can I Doby Weinland4:19
17.In the Eveningby Chris Walla7:15

Disk #2

1.Black Dogby Lana Rebel3:20
2.Rock and Rollby Pellet Gun3:45
3.The Battle of Evermoreby Tu Fawning5:18
4.Stairway to Heavenby Kelly Blair Bauman5:36
5.Misty Moutain Hopby Buellton5:17
6.Four Sticksby Rebecca Gates And The Consortium3:28
7.Over the Hills and Far Awayby Johanna Kunin4:12
8.No Quarterby Testface5:44
9.The Oceanby Laura Veirs & Mount Analog3:53
10.Houses of the Holyby Beltline3:58
11.Kashmirby Loch Lomond8:04
12.In the Lightby The Long Winters8:37
13.Bron-Yr-Aurby M. Ward2:09
14.Down by the Seasideby Power Of County4:32
15.All My Loveby Parks & Recreation5:00
16.I'm Gonna Crawlby Dave Depper5:17