Get Lost mp3 Album by The Magnetic Fields
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 40:01


2.The Desperate Things You Made Me Do3:54
3.Smoke and Mirrors3:09
4.With Whom to Dance?2:29
5.You and Me and the Moon3:00
6.Don’t Look Away2:17
7.Save a Secret for the Moon3:02
8.Why I Cry3:38
9.Love Is Lighter Than Air3:00
10.When You’re Old and Lonely1:57
11.The VIllage in the Morning3:40
12.All the Umbrellas in London3:18
13.The Dreaming Moon3:26