Realism mp3 Album by The Magnetic Fields
  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 33:44


1.You Must Be Out Of Your Mind3:14
3.We Are Having A Hootenanny2:11
4.I Don't Know What To Say2:33
5.The Dolls' Tea Party2:19
6.Everything Is One Big Christmas Tree2:25
7.Walk A Lonely Road3:06
8.Always Already Gone2:42
9.Seduced And Abandoned2:23
10.Better Things2:33
11.Painted Flower2:13
12.The Dada Polka2:25
13.From A Sinking Boat3:27