Goa Session by Ritmo mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Goa Session by Ritmoby Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:22:11


Disk #1

1.Predictableby Ritmo & Sphera7:11
2.Frequency Artifacts (Gaudium remix)by Sideform8:37
3.Pranavaby Ace Ventura & Astrix9:39
4.Science Fiction (feat.Solar Kid)by Liquid Soul & Zyce6:58
5.3rd Time Lucky (Ritmo remix)by Astrix & John Fleming7:56
6.Od Daka La Manaby Ritmo & Bliss7:26
7.Psyco (Loud & Domestic remix)by Infected Mushroom8:31
8.A Place Called Nowby Pixel & S.U.N. Project5:33
9.Reunionby Suntree & Sharon8:44

Disk #2

1.The Way We Are (Vini Vici remix)by Ritmo6:59
2.Lavaby Captain Hook & Morten Granau7:32
3.The War Against the Machines (Suntree remix)by Ritmo8:30
4.Desire (Sphera remix)by Liquid Soul6:31
5.Rise of the Robotsby Protonica7:42
6.The 5th Toneby Lish7:48
7.Carnival Waveby Rocky8:17
8.Elevanceby On311:10
9.Recycledby Freedom Fighters7:07

People who bought this release also bought