Goa Trance, Vol.32 by Various Artists

Goa Trance, Vol.32

by Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:24:24


1.Searching for Signals (Symbolic Remix)by Waio8:28
2.Prime Time (Avalon Remix) (and Symbolic)by Ace Ventura8:22
3.Apolloby Protonica7:42
4.Mindfuck (Menog Remix)by Avalon7:42
5.Tomorrow Last Foreverby Relativ8:51
6.Cascadeby Spinal Fusion7:28
7.Dmt Tripby Freak Control6:51
8.We Are Freedom (Champa Remix)by Talamasca8:22
9.Custom X (and Galactic Explorers)by Djantrix6:24
10.Digital Meditationby Orisma7:41
11.Yantraby One Function8:12
12.Apollo 13 (Aerospace Remix)by Zyce8:24
13.Equlibriumby Dual Vision8:06
14.The Truth (Aho Remix)by Nitro Drop7:36
15.Valley of Stevie (and Ace Ventura)by Astrix8:40
16.Spirits (and Ascent)by Dual Resonance8:44
17.Space Safariby Ilai7:53
18.The Secrets of Regenerationby Microlin8:58