Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 3 mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Guardians of the Galaxy: Awesome Mix, Vol. 3by Various Artists

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:07:07


1.Creep (Acoustic)by Radiohead4:20
2.Crazy On Youby Heart4:55
3.Since You Been Goneby Rainbow3:19
4.In The Meantimeby Spacehog5:01
5.Reasonsby Earth, Wind & Fire5:00
6.Do You Realize?by The Flaming Lips3:33
7.We Care A Lotby Faith No More4:05
8.Koinu no Carnival (From "Minute Waltz")by EHAMIC3:11
9.I'm Always Chasing Rainbowsby Alice Cooper2:11
10.San Franciscoby The Mowgli’s2:55
11.Poor Girlby X2:53
12.This Is the Dayby The The4:58
13.No Sleep Till Brooklynby Beastie Boys4:10
14.Dog Days Are Overby Florence + the Machine4:13
15.I Will Dareby The Replacements3:19
16.Come and Get Your Loveby Redbone5:00
17.Badlandsby Bruce Springsteen4:04