Heat mp3 Soundtrack by Various Artists

Heatby Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:15:08


1.Heat (feat. Kronos Quartet)by Elliot Goldenthal7:43
2.Always Forever Nowby Passengers6:57
3.Condensersby Elliot Goldenthal2:37
4.Refinery Surveillance (feat. Kronos Quartet)by Elliot Goldenthal1:48
5.Last Niteby Terje Rypdal And The Chasers3:32
6.Ultramarineby Michael Brook4:37
7.Armeniaby Einstürzende Neubauten5:00
8.Of Helplessnessby Elliot Goldenthal2:41
9.Steel Cello Lamentby Elliot Goldenthal1:45
10.Mystery Manby Terje Rypdal4:42
11.New Dawn Fadesby Moby2:57
12.Entrada and Shootoutby Elliot Goldenthal1:47
13.Force Markerby Brian Eno3:39
14.Coffee Shopby Elliot Goldenthal1:39
15.Fate Scrapesby Elliot Goldenthal1:37
16.La Bas (edited version)by Lisa Gerrard3:12
17.Gloradinby Lisa Gerrard3:59
18.Run Uphillby Elliot Goldenthal2:53
19.Predator Diorama (feat. Kronos Quartet)by Elliot Goldenthal2:42
20.Of Separationby Elliot Goldenthal2:23
21.God Moving Over the Face of the Watersby Moby6:58

People who bought this release also bought