Hed Kandi - Winter Chill 06.03 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Hed Kandi - Winter Chill 06.03by Various Artists

  • 30 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 2:27:07


Disk #1

1.Swayby Mooi4:10
2.Beautifulby Late Night Alumni3:56
3.Killing Meby Slovo6:12
4.Too Little Too Lateby Bonnie Bailey3:25
5.No Distanceby A Man Called Adam5:36
6.Foreverby Goldfrapp4:16
7.Red Balloonby Hubtone Feat. Zoe Johnston6:52
8.Slowmotionby Kinobe5:03
9.Smileby dZihan & Kamien3:38
10.Big Sandby Hardkandy5:36
11.100 Billion Starsby Lux5:17
12.Breatheby Bliss4:51
13.Let You Goby Kaskade5:46
14.The Lightby Adani & Wolf Feat. Neobe7:27
15.Lying Peacefullyby Pepe Deluxé5:43

Disk #2

1.Hearts And Flowersby Lamb5:23
2.Whyby Therese4:19
3.Babel Towersby Sarah Brendel4:51
4.New Light Of Tomorrowby Husky Rescue4:54
5.Ribcage [Kinobe Mix]by Elbow4:31
6.Remind Me To Miss You [Chris Coco Mix]by Headway4:51
7.Please Don't Talkby Chungking4:35
8.Safetyby Poloroid3:38
9.This Collectiveby Kate Rogers4:59
10.Novemberby Willis4:20
11.The Same Deep Water As Meby I Am Kloot4:10
12.My Journeyby Luke Tennant Feat. Pete Simpson4:32
13.For All The Timesby Abraham4:29
14.All Or Nothingby Dirty Vegas4:58
15.Fallingby Nitin Sawhney4:49

People who bought this release also bought