Hed Kandi - Winter Chill 3 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Hed Kandi - Winter Chill 3by Various Artists

  • 30 Tracks
  • 256 kbps
  • 2:28:11


Disk #1

1.Evergreenby Faithless5:36
2.Lovely Headby Goldfrapp3:46
3.Sparksby Röyksopp5:21
4.Come A Dayby Beth Hirsch3:36
5.Letter To A Sister Friendby Ursula Rucker Feat. Vicky Miles4:48
6.Sneakin'by Jaffa (Vocal)6:20
7.Awakeningby Airlock4:09
8.Out Of Controlby Fenomenon5:40
9.The Rain (Where Do I Begin?)by Si*Sé4:39
10.Onlineby De-Phazz5:16
11.Trust Me [Sector 7G Remix]by Urban Dwellers5:01
12.Fairy Of The Lakeby Yonderboi5:09
13.Ramblaby Mescalito7:09
14.And That'S Saying A Lot [Naturally Calamity Alternative Remix]by Natural Calamity5:08
15.Driftby Pc Synergy6:07

Disk #2

1.When The Body Speaksby Depeche Mode6:01
2.Gabrielby Lamb4:17
3.Only Loveby Chris Coco4:27
4.Rainy Days And Mondaysby Fac 15 Feat. Cathi Ogden5:42
5.Sometimes It Snows In Aprilby Amar4:23
6.M. Dupontby The Dining Rooms6:00
7.Twistedby Fused4:05
8.Empty Beachesby Night Traffic5:47
9.Deeper (Into Places)by Afterlife4:16
10.Blow It All Awayby Sia4:41
11.See The Lightby Minty'S Style3:18
12.Sunlight In The Rainby Kelli Ali4:34
13.To Be Freeby Emilíana Torrini3:24
14.Goneby Kosheen3:37
15.Leave Me On A Highby Mr. Hermano5:54

People who bought this release also bought