Hellucifernation mp3 Album by Demented Are Go!

Hellucifernationby Demented Are Go!

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:42


1.I Wanna Be Your Slave3:22
2.Stake in the Heart2:03
3.Daddies Makin' Monsters3:20
4.Can't Sleep at Night4:36
5.Reptile Queen2:47
6.Don't Send Me No Flowers1:54
7.I Wanna Kill2:50
8.Strangler in Paradise3:29
9.What's the Problem2:55
10.Body Bag3:17
11.High Heels2:44
12.Hell Spawn2:21
13.Red Light Fever2:05
14.Funnel of Love2:21
15.Dead After Midnight16:38