Hey Mr Ferryman mp3 Album by Mark Eitzel

Hey Mr Ferrymanby Mark Eitzel

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 57:22


1.The Last Ten Years4:17
2.An Answer4:36
3.The Road5:21
4.Nothing and Everything4:18
5.An Angel's Wing Brushed the Penny Slots4:08
6.In My Role as Professional Singer and Ham5:27
7.Mr Humphries4:53
8.La Llorona4:28
9.Just Because4:52
10.Let Me Go3:44
11.Sleep from My Eyes3:59
12.The Singer (For Jason Molina) [Bonus Track]3:14
13.An Answer (Battersea Session - Mixed by Danton Supple) [Bonus Track]4:05