His Majesty's Pop Life mp3 Album by Prince

His Majesty's Pop Lifeby Prince

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:17:20


1.Housequake (Mix by Bradley D. Hinkle)7:33
2.Sign 'O' The Times (Mix By Chad Jackson)6:04
3.Glam Slam (Mix by Les Massengale)6:19
4.Alphabet Street (Mix by Ben Liebrand)7:06
5.Partyman (Mix by Chris Cox)6:00
6.Kiss (Mix by Ben Liebrand)7:49
7.Take Me With U (Mix by Zino remix)9:35
8.Just As Long As We're Together (Mix by Lester Temple)7:35
9.New Position (Mix by Allen Perada)4:25
10.America/Baby I'm A Star (Mix by Mark Trollan)14:54