Welcome 2 America mp3 Album by Prince

Welcome 2 Americaby Prince

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 54:30


1.Welcome 2 America5:24
2.Running Game (Son of a Slave Master)4:05
3.Born 2 Die5:03
4.1000 Light Years from Here5:47
5.Hot Summer3:33
6.Stand Up and B Strong5:18
7.Check the Record3:29
8.Same Page, Different Book4:42
9.When She Comes4:47
10.1010 (Rin Tin Tin)4:43
12.One Day We Will All B Free4:42