Hushabye Mountain mp3 Album by Stacey Kent

Hushabye Mountainby Stacey Kent

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 40:21


1.Too Darn Hot3:27
2.All I Do Is Dream Of You3:26
3.Say It Isn't So4:41
4.Hushabye Mountain2:35
5.Thou Swell4:50
6.It Might As Well Be Spring4:36
7.My Heart Stood Still2:53
8.Polka Dots And Moonbeams4:30
9.Under A Blanket Of Blue3:58
10.Close Your Eyes5:25