In A Priest Driven Ambulance mp3 Album by The Flaming Lips
  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:28


1.Shine On Sweet Jesus - Jesus Song No. 54:28
2.Unconsciously Screamin'3:52
3.Raining Babies4:29
4.Take Meta Mars3:14
5.Five Stop Mother Superior Rain6:20
6.Stand In Line4:43
7.God Walks Among Us Now - Jesus Song No. 64:46
8.There You Are - Jesus Song No. 74:32
9.Mountain Side6:36
10.(What A) Wonderful World3:45
11.Lucifer Rising4:08
12.Let Me Be It5:35