The Soft Bulletin mp3 Album by The Flaming Lips
  • 14 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 58:31


1.Race For The Prize (Mokran Mix)4:09
2.A Spoonful Weighs A Ton3:32
3.The Spark That Bled5:55
4.The Spiderbite Song4:02
5.Buggin' (Mokran Mix)3:17
6.What Is The Light?4:05
7.The Observer4:11
8.Waitin' For A Superman4:18
9.Suddenly Everything Has Changed3:54
10.The Gash4:03
11.Feeling Yourself Disintegrate5:17
12.Sleeping On The Roof3:10
13.Race For The Prize4:18
14.Waitin' For A Superman (Mokran Mix)4:20