In the Raw (Limited Edition) mp3 Album by Tarja

In the Raw (Limited Edition)by Tarja

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:37:40


Disk #1

1.Dead Promises (with Björn "Speed" Strid)5:50
2.Goodbye Stranger (with Cristina Scabbia)5:11
3.Tears In Rain4:29
5.You And I4:07
6.The Golden Chamber: Awaken / Loputon Yö / Alchemy7:04
7.Spirits Of The Sea6:56
8.Silent Masquerade (with Tommy Karevik)7:20
10.Shadow Play7:23

Disk #2

1.Dead Promises (Single Version)5:52
2.Spirits of the Sea (Carlinhos Percussion Mix)7:00
3.Railroads (Demo)3:55
4.Goodbye Stranger (Solo Version)5:11
5.You and I (Band Version)4:09
6.Spirits of the Sea (Bartly's Water Remix)7:01
7.Silent Masquerade (Solo Version)7:32