Inland (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Jars Of Clay

Inland (Deluxe Edition)by Jars Of Clay

  • 19 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:48


Disk #1

1.After the Fight4:32
2.Age of Immature Mistakes3:53
3.Reckless Forgiver3:53
4.Human Race3:58
5.Love in Hard Times4:32
7.Loneliness & Alcohol4:45
8.I Don't Want You to Forget3:50
9.Fall Asleep4:42
10.Skin & Bones3:52
11.Left Undone3:59

Disk #2

1.After the Fight (SPEAK remix)4:00
2.Loneliness & Alcohol (JT Daly remix)4:09
3.Inland (Five Knives remix)3:15
4.Pennsylvania (Careful What Your remix by Flibbityflu)4:54
5.Age of Immature Mistakes (Kyle Rictor remix)3:54
6.Human Race (Eric Sharp remix)5:05
7.Reckless Forgiver (Charlie Lowell remix)3:48
david-lee hunter
This release appears in a sea of try hards for the Jars boys. After a decade of on and off success, this album strikes a chord for their unique style of expression.Worth a listen and can not get a better place to download than right here at MP3Caprice!